Term Dates

Follow this link to the West Sussex term dates beyond 2017/18

Summer Term 2017

Start: Monday 24th April 2017 

Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

End of Term : Tuesday 25th July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Monday 4 September
Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
Ends: Wednesday 20 December

Spring term 2018

Starts: Thursday 4 January
Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February
Ends: Thursday 29 March

Summer term 2018

Starts: Monday 16 April
Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Ends: Tuesday 24 July

Autumn Term 2018

Starts: Monday 3 September
Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October
Ends: Wednesday 19 December