,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Follow this link to the West Sussex term dates beyond 2018/19

2018/19 Buckingham Park School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

INSET day                                            Monday 3rd September          

INSET day                                            Tuesday 4th September           

Term starts                                         Wednesday 5th September

INSET day                                            Friday 28th September

Half term                                             Monday 22ndOctober – Friday 26th October

Term ends                                          Wednesday 19th December

Christmas holidays                         Thursday 20th December – Wednesday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts                                         Thursday 3rd January

Half term                                             Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Term ends                                          Friday 5th April

Easter holidays                                 Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts                                         Tuesday 23rd April

Bank holiday                                      Monday 6th May

Half term                                             Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term ends                                          Friday 19th July

INSET days                                          Mon 22nd & Tues 23rd July

Summer holidays                            Wednesday 24th July – Friday 30th August

 

*These dates may be subject to change and some INSET days are yet to be set

X
Hit enter to search