Message sent from:

School Staff

School Staff

We are very proud of our school staff who work as a great team to deliver quality teaching and learning experiences to all the children at Buckingham Park.


Teacher Year Group Class Name
Mrs E Delaney Reception


EYFS Leader

Mrs A Ford Reception Finches
Miss C Hastie Reception Linnets 
Mrs H Hunt  Year 1

Wrens (Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri)

Y1 Leader

Mrs H Tedman  Year 1 Wrens ( Wed & Thurs)
Miss K Barrett Year 1 Nightingales
Miss R Walker Year 1 Bramblings
Miss R Lacey Year 2

Swallows  Y2 Leader

Miss C Wade  Year 2 Wagtails (Mon, Tues, Wed)
Mrs R De Cornet Year 2 Wagtails (Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Miss M Lynwood Year 2 Nuthatches 
Miss H Watkins Year 3 Kestrels  Y3 Leader
Mrs S Thomas Year 3 Skylarks 
Mr R Goodyer Year 3 Tawny Owls
Mr A Webster Year 4 Woodpeckers Y4 Leader
Mr A Clarke Year 4 Jays
Mrs T Mayler Year 4 Kittiwakes
Ms A Moore Year 5 Lapwings  Y5 Leader
Mrs J Inglis Year 5 Redwings 
Mrs D Price Year 5 Swifts
Mrs V White Year 6 Seagulls Y6 Leader
Mr N Hollisey-McLean Year 6 Blackbirds Assistant HT
Mrs A Harker Year 6 Y6 Cover teacher (Tues and Wed)
Mrs K Shackman PPA teacher KS2 
Mrs S Emberlin PPA teacher KS1 and 2
Mrs G Ford PPA Teacher KS1 and EYFS
Mrs C Salter SENCO  
Mrs P Zaft Y3 and Y4 Maths intervention  Tuesday and Thursday 

Support Staff

Mrs G Deacon Reception Finches Learning support
Mrs E Mann Reception Linnets Learning support
Mrs C Hall  Reception Robins Learning support
Miss Z Breden Reception  Learning support
Mrs Hawker Y1  Learning support
Mrs C O'Rourke Y1 Learning support
Miss B Dalziel Y1  Learning support
Mrs K Bargeman Y1 Individual needs assistant
Ms A Kent Y1 Individual needs assistant
Mrs C Gratwick  Y4  Learning support
Mrs J Wakefield Y4 Learning support
Mrs K Greenwood Y3  Learning support
Ms L Breedon Y3 Individual needs assistant
Miss S Ryan Y2 Individual needs assistant
Mrs M Hussein Y2  Learning support
Mrs J Roberts Y2  Learning support
Mrs J Levick Y2 Learning support
Miss C English Y2 Learning support
Mrs A Cook Y2 Individual needs assistant
Mr C Loftin Y5  Learning support
Ms K Loom Whole school

Pupil counsellor/parent liaison

Mr G Munnery Whole school

Lunchtime assistant

School crossing patrol

Football coach

Mr K Steele Whole school Premises Manager


School Leaders

Mrs L Swann  Head teacher Senior Leadership Team
Ms  K Astle  Deputy head teacher Senior Leadership Team
Mr N Hollisey-McLean 

 Assistant head teacher

 English Curriculum leader

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs V White

 Y6 leader

Mathematics Curriculum leader

Middle leader
Mrs H Hunt 

 Y1 leader

Middle leader

Miss C Powell Page ( Maternity Leave)   

Miss R Lacey 

 Y2 leader Middle leader
Miss H Watkins Y3 leader  Middle leader
Mr A Webster Y4 leader Middle leader
Ms A Moore Y5 leader Middle leader
Mrs E Delaney  EYFS leader Middle leader
Mrs C Salter SENCO/Inclusion  Middle leader


Our Office Staff

Mrs S Heasman Attendance Officer Clerical/First Aid and pupil welfare/medical needs /pupil attendance/community events
Mrs L Hill Bursar School finance/ administration
Mrs L Jones Receptionist

School Administration/ First Aid

Mrs L White Receptionist  General enquiries/First Aid
Mrs Heal Receptionist and Clerk to the governors Clerical support/Attendance/ First Aid. 


Hit enter to search