,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Follow this link to the West Sussex term dates  2018/19 and beyond

2019/20 Buckingham Park School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

IINSET day                   Monday 2nd September

INSET day                    Tuesday 3rd September

Term starts                 Wednesday 4th September

Half term                     Monday 28thOctober – Friday 1st November

INSET day                    Monday 4th November

Term ends                   Friday 20th December

Christmas holidays    Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts                   Thursday 6th January

Half term                      Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Term ends                    Friday 3rd April

Easter holidays           Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts                   Monday  20th April

Bank holiday                 Friday  8th May

Half term                      Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Term ends                     Friday 17th July

INSET days                    Mon 20th July

Summer holidays       Tuesday 21st July – Monday 31st August

X
Hit enter to search