,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Buckingham Park School Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021                    

INSET day                                Thursday 2nd September

INSET day                                Friday 3rd September

Term starts                              Monday 6th September

INSET day                                 Friday 22nd October 

Half term                                Monday 25thOctober – Friday 29th October

Term ends                               Friday 17th December

Christmas holidays                Monday 23rd December – Monday 3rdJanuary

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts                              Tuesday 4th January

Half term                                Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February                     

Term ends                               Friday 8th April

Easter holidays                       Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts                              Monday 25th April

Bank holiday                           Monday 2nd May

Half term                                Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term ends                               Wednesday 20th July

Summer holidays                  Thursday 21st  July – Wednesday 31st August

* Several INSET dates have yet to be set

Follow this link to the West Sussex term dates  

X
Hit enter to search