,
Message sent from:

Autumn Term 2023                   

INSET day                                 Friday 1 September 2023

Term starts                              Monday 4 September 2023

Half term                                 Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2023

INSET day                                Monday 30 October 2023

INSET day                                Friday 24 November 2023

Term ends                               Friday 15 December 2023

Christmas holidays               Monday 18 December 2023 – Monday 1 January 2024

Spring Term 2024

INSET  DAY                             Tuesday 2 January  2024

Term starts                            Wednesday 3 January 2024

Half term                                Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February  2024 

Term Ends                              Thursday  28 March  2024                              

Bank Holiday                         Friday 29 March 2024

Easter holidays                     Friday 29 March – Friday 12 April 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term starts                             Monday 15 April 2024

Bank holiday                          Monday 6 May 2024

INSET Day                               Friday 24 May 2024

Half term                                Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2024

Term Ends                              Tuesday 23 July 2024

Autumn Term 2024

INSET days                                Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September 2024

​Term starts                               Wednesday 4 September 2024

Follow this link to the West Sussex term dates  

School Term Dates 2023/24

X
Hit enter to search